Steven L. Beshear Governor

Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission**211 Sower Blvd.

P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov David L. Armstrong Chairman

James W. Gardner Vice Chairman

Charles R. Borders Commissioner

November 18, 2010

John L. Smith Chairman Breathitt County Water District 1137 Main Street Jackson, KY 41339

## **Second Notice**

The Order issued by the Kentucky Public Service Commission on Case No. 2009-00183 dated June 9, 2010 stipulates the following:

 BCWD shall file a certified statement that the construction has been satisfactorily completed in accordance with the contract plans and specifications within 60 days of the substantial completion of the construction certificated herein.

Please consider this letter notification that we have not received this information and it is past due. Please submit the information immediately or contact me if you have any questions.

Sincerely

Linda Faulkner

Division Director Filings

